California Guitar Archives

Matthew Elgart: Biller

Matthew Elgart: Biller
For Four Guitars


Print Publication not available

Originally written as the 4th movement of a string quartet by Los Angeles guitarist/composer Matthew Elgart, later revised and arranged for four guitars as a standalone work, this piece is a foray into the vast and rich timbral array of multiple guitars. 56pp (score and parts), "Concert" size (9x12 in).

Available as a digital PDF download.