Peter Yates: Robot Dream

Peter Yates: Robot Dream (CD)

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp

Exploratory works for guitar played by Peter Yates, including world premiere recordings of works by Marshall Bialosky, Douglas Wadle, Theodore Norman, and Peter Yates.

  1. Norman: Toccata
  2. Norman: Piece 1
  3. Norman: March
  4. Norman: Piece 2
  5. Yates: Robot Dream
  6. Krenek: Suite fur Gitarre allein
  1. Yates: First Hobo Cadenza
  2. Berio: Sequenza XI
  3. Yates: No Way Jose
  4. Bialosky: Gitarondo
  5. Wadle: Incarceration
  6. Gutierrez & Peter Yates: San Miguel